NETA - North East Trust for Aphasia

North East Trust for Aphasia

Contact Our Web Team

The Web Team would love to hear your comments and suggestions on this web site.

Please feel free to contact any member of the web team with your ideas.

Eileen Charnley

Email: eileen.charnley@neta.org.uk


 

Heather Curry

Email: heather.curry@neta.org.uk


 

Fiona Menger

Email: fiona.menger@neta.org.uk


 

Sue Ruddy

Email: sue.ruddy@neta.org.uk


 

Barbara Harvie

Email: barbara.harvie@neta.org.uk


 

Ian McCoulough

Email: ian.mccoulough@neta.org.uk


 

Alan Gordon

Email: alan.gordon@neta.org.uk